Southern United States Trade Association (SUSTA)

Southern United States Trade Association (SUSTA) is a non-profit international trade development organization that combines federal, state, and industry resources for export market development. SUSTA member states/territories include Alabama, Arkansas, Florida, Georgia, Kentucky, Louisiana, Maryland, Mississippi, North Carolina, South Carolina, Oklahoma, Tennessee, Texas, Virginia, West Virginia and the Commonwealth of Puerto Rico. SUSTA allies with the Department of Agriculture in each of these states and territories to carry out programs aimed at increasing U.S. agricultural exports from the southern U.S. region.

Go to Top